Executive Board

Mankind will be God-governed in proportion as God’s government becomes apparent, the Golden Rule utilized, and the rights of man and the liberty of conscience held sacred.
The First Church of Christ, Scientist and Miscellany by Mary Baker Eddy, 222:25-28

The Executive Board of Lynn House is comprised of dedicated volunteers from several states and the District of Columbia. Each member of the Board, acting together with other members of the Board, is legally and morally responsible for the activities of Lynn House. They pray daily for the mission and ministry of Lynn House and bring that inspiration to their meetings and Lynn House functions. We are deeply grateful for their service to Lynn House and Christian Science nursing.

January 2018 Directors

Betsy Stolaroff, Chairman, Bethesda, MD
Pamela Wayne, Vice Chairman, Rockville, MD
Randolph Dingwell, Treasurer, Alexandria, VA
Consuela Allen, C.S., Secretary, Arlington, VA
Amy Bordeaux, C.S., Member at Large, Wirtz, VA
John Cochran, II, C.S., Member at Large, Princeton, NJ
Paul Profeta, Member at Large, Washington, DC